Last Post of “Ron’s Reflections”

RM Logo 500“Ron’s Reflections” has a new address: http://redemptionministry.org . Along with the new location will be a new blog name: Redemption Ministry. The address is: http://redemptionministry.org/blog/ . It can be accessed through the Redemption Ministry (RM) website or directly by the previous link.

My goal, desire, and prayer through God’s providence in my life and ministry (My unique experiences as pastor) is to “Comfort others with the comfort by which I have been comforted by God” (2 Cor 1:3-7). I’m asking God to help me find hurting, wounded, and struggling ministers so I can (If He so allows) help them through the unique trials ministers face. Here are a few of the resources from Redemption Ministry…

You are not alone.” Testimonies given to RM from Junior Hill, Rick Lance, Mike McLemore and others with more to come (GW).

Healing For Hurting Ministers.” This is a process I’ve relied on for years during my difficult times as a pastor (Minister Resources).

Helping Staff Reconcile.” For when there are problems between staff at a church (Church Resources).

How you can pray if you are so led…

For God to be glorified through Redemption Ministry,

For God to “make the connections” with ministers and churches to encourage and help as He wills,

For a project I’m working on titled, “Dancing In The Dungeon.”

I close this blog address with “I Asked The Lord That I Might Grow

3 comments on “Last Post of “Ron’s Reflections”

  1. Tara says:

    I am very excited to see how the Lord uses this ministry!! We (Kayla and I) will be praying for you. May God bless you abundantly and His name be praised!

  2. Peggy Holder says:

    I am sad that I will no longer be receiving your blogs, Br. Ron, but so thankful to have been able to share in the lessons you have learned as so many applied to my own life and struggles. I know God will continue to use you in a mighty way and I praise Him for directing your steps as He has in the coarse of your life. In Christian love, Peggy Holder

    • Ron says:

      Thank you for your kind words! You can still read my blog, on the Redemption Ministry website linked in this post. God bless…

Leave a comment