Where I Am Today…

6 comments on “Where I Am Today…

  1. Sarah Noyes, Huffman Baptist says:

    I was sad to hear you resigned. I have enjoyed your sermons very much, Each and everyone spoke to me. Things i needed to hear. I hope God will continue to bless your ministry.

  2. One of my favorites!! Can not wait to sing His praise unending ten thousand years and forever more!!! Worship His Holy Name!!

  3. Mandy says:

    I just want to wish you the very best. I have thoroughly enjoyed your sermons. We will miss you.

  4. Mary Hendrix (Beth) says:

    In my mind and heart you are a true prophet of God. “Rightly proclaiming the word of Truth” We share in the disappointment you must feel and pray that God’s good in this will soon be evident in this.

Leave a Reply

